| |
Webshop

Team

Team

The expert team at

Amsler & Frey AG

Our staff are happy to be on hand to offer you advice and deal with your individual requests.


We look forward to hearing from you!

Tel. +41 (0)56 463 60 70

Email info@amsler-frey.ch

Management

Daniel Lienammer
Daniel Lienammer
Managing Director
daniel.lienammer@amsler-frey.ch
Thomas Gloor
Thomas Gloor
Operations Manager, Deputy Managing Director
thomas.gloor@amsler-frey.ch
Christian Köpfli
Christian Köpfli
Head of Sales
christian.koepfli@amsler-frey.ch
Martin Obrist
Martin Obrist
Head of Projects & Engineering
martin.obrist@amsler-frey.ch

Engineering / Sales / Purchasing

Alexander Kahlert
Alexander Kahlert
Sales (Western Switzerland)
alexander.kahlert@amsler-frey.ch
Peter Fischlin
Peter Fischlin
Head of Work Scheduling
peter.fischlin@amsler-frey.ch
Thomas Angst
Thomas Angst
Engineering / Sales / Purchasing
thomas.angst@amsler-frey.ch
Werner Borner
Werner Borner
Engineering / Sales
werner.borner@amsler-frey.ch
Vladimir Desanovski
Vladimir Desanovski
Engineering / Sales
vladimir.desanovski@amsler-frey.ch

Administration

Sandra Schraner
Sandra Schraner
Head of Administration, Apprenticeship Training
sandra.schraner@amsler-frey.ch
Claudio Forny
Claudio Forny
Sales Administrator
claudio.forny@amsler-frey.ch
Maria Mazzotta
Maria Mazzotta
Sales Administrator
maria.mazzotta@amsler-frey.ch
Yannis Schenkel
Yannis Schenkel
Sales Administrator
yannis.schenkel@amsler-frey.ch
Susanne Schlachter
Susanne Schlachter
Receptionist / Sales Administrator
susanne.schlachter@amsler-frey.ch